Sun June (US)

- 03.04

(Concert - Pop)

Doors 20:30

Show 21:00

Presale 9/7 for students

Tickets at the doors  12/9 for students


Sun June makes regret pop in Austin, Texas. Years is their debut album, released June 15, 2018.

Laura Colwell and Stephen Salisbury formed the band while working long hours in director Terrence Malick’s editing rooms, practicing in the office whenever Malick was out of town.

They worked with Dan Duszynski (Cross Record; Loma) and fellow Malick alum Will Patterson (Sleep Good) on their first set of demos before solidifying the current line up of Michael Bain on guitar, Sarah Schultz on drums, and Justin Harris on bass.

They recorded Years in 2017 with Evan Kaspar at Estuary Recording Facility, recording live to tape.